Raising Rented Housing Standards in the East Midlands

Landlord ‘Buy-to-Let’ awards 2009: Public Service Winner


Useful Links

Links to other Local Authority Housing Standards pages in the East Midlands:

Derbys Leics & Rutland Lincs Notts Northants
Amber Valley Blaby Boston Ashfield Corby
Bolsover Charnwood East Lindsey Bassetlaw Daventry
Chesterfield Harborough Lincoln Broxtowe East Northamptonshire
Derby Hinckley & Bosworth North Kesteven Gedling Kettering
Derbyshire Dales Leicester South Holland Mansfield Northampton
Erewash Melton South Kesteven Newark & Sherwood South Northamptonshire
High Peak North-West Leicestershire West Lindsey Nottingham Wellingborough
North-East Derbyshire Oadby & Wigston Rushcliffe
South Derbyshire Rutland

Other useful links:

Please note: all of the above links will open a new browser window

Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional